[ About ]
[ Batspeed Research ]
[ Swing Mechanics ]
[ Truisms and Fallacies ]
[ Discussion Board ]
[ Video ]
[ Other Resources ]
[ Contact Us ]
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: BHT

Posted by: ray porco () on Tue Apr 22 14:44:15 2003

No Name,

"If the top hand drives past the bottom hand just before contact, that means you "roll over"."

That is absolutely not true. You may, but it does not mean that you exclusively do.

ray porco


Post a followup:

Anti-Spambot Question:
This is known as hitting for the cycle in a game?
   Single, double, triple, homerun
   Four singles
   Three homeruns
   Three stikeouts

[   SiteMap   ]